In this section

Events

Filter events

Anniversary of the murder of Giovanni Falcone

Date: Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sabir festival - Lecce

Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:30

    The festival

73rd anniversary of the assassination of the Rosselli brothers

Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 08:00

On the 9th of June 1937, in the French spa town of Bagnoles-de-l'Orne, the Rosselli brothers, Carlo and Nello, were assassinated by a French fascist group, likely on the orders of Mussolini.

91st anniversary of the birth of Anne Frank

Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:30

On 12 June 1929, 91 years ago Anne Frank was born in Frankfurt.   

35th anniversary of Schengen

Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:15 to 21:00

We look forward to celebrating the 35th Anniversary of Schengen in the wine-making village in Luxembourg near the border of France and Germany that gave birth to free movement in Europe.

7th Anniversary of New Europeans

Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 00:15

This year New Europeans celebrates our seventh anniversary.   

World Refugee Day

Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020

Almedalsveckan 2020

Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 15:30 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 15:30

This is the Almedals week

German Presidency of the EU Council begins

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 08:30

Anniversary of the murder of Paolo Borsellino

Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 08:00

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop