In this section

Events

Filter events

Reflections on the future of Europe - Michaela Benson

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30

What can we learn about European citizenship from the example of people who have lost it?    

Anniversary of the Velvet Revolution

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 13:00

5th Annual Conference on EU citizenship

Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 15:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00

Draft programme for the 5th Annual Conference on European citizenship 

International Day for the Abolition of Slavery

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020

International Human Rights Day

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 07:00

Human Rights Day is observed every year on 10 December – the day the United Nations General Assembly adopted, in 1948, the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.

International Migrants Day

Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 - 00:15

Portuguese Presidency of the EU Council begins

Date: Friday, January 1, 2021 - 08:30

Reflections on the future of Europe - Agnieszka Weinar

Date: Friday, January 15, 2021 - 19:30

Reflections on the future of Europe - Ruvi Ziegler

Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30

Voting rights

International Happiness Day

Date: Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 20:45

March 20 is the International Day of Happiness and this year's theme is Happier Together, focusing on what we have in common, rather than what divides us. Everyone wants to be happy - and life is happier when we're together. So let's celebrate our common humanity. Join the community and be part of...

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop