In this section

Events

Filter events

Annual General Meeting

Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00

The Interim Board of New Europeans International (The New Europeans Aisbl) warmly invite you to attend our Annual General Meeting.

European Civic Forum - AGM

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 14:00 to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00

Slovenian Presidency of the EU Council begins

Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:30

 As Slovenia prepares to assume the Presidency of the Council of the EU in July, the country replaces Poland on the CIVICUS Monitor watchlist. 

Board meeting

Date: Monday, July 26, 2021

World Humanitarian Day 2020

Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 18:00

World Humanitarian Day (WHD) is held every year on 19 August to pay tribute to aid workers who risk their lives in humanitarian service, and to rally support for people affected by crises around the world.  

UNESCO Day for Remembrance of Slave Trade and its Abolition

Date: Monday, August 23, 2021 - 09:30

Board meeting

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021

World Mental Health Day

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 20:30

Anniversary of the Velvet Revolution

Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 13:00

The Velvet Revolution or Gentle Revolution was a non-violent transition of power in Czechoslovakia ending the 41 years of one party rule. 

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online shop