In this section

Events

Filter events

The Tuesday Conversation with Povl Henningsen - Series 2

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 20:00 to 21:00

Inspiring conversations to bring Europeans closer together and build solidarity in Europe To take part, email: registrar@neweuropeans.net  

International Day to End Impunity for Crimes Against Journalists

Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - 00:15

The United Nations (UN) has dedicated November 2 as a special day to condemn all attacks against journalists and media workers: The Day to End Impunity for Crimes against Journalists.

International Conference on Lessons Learned

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00

What have we learned about healthcare from the COVID-19 pandemic that can help us prepare better for the next global pandemic?

Anniversary of the Velvet Revolution

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 13:00

5th Annual Conference on EU citizenship

Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 15:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00

Draft programme for the 5th Annual Conference on European citizenship 

International Day for the Abolition of Slavery

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Reflections on the future of Europe - Jaap Hoeksma

Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:15

Can the EU function as a democracy without forming a state? A democratic union of democratic states

International Human Rights Day

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 07:00

Human Rights Day is observed every year on 10 December – the day the United Nations General Assembly adopted, in 1948, the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.

International Migrants Day

Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 - 00:15

Portuguese Presidency of the EU Council begins

Date: Friday, January 1, 2021 - 08:30

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop