In this section

Events

Filter events

European Voices: Residents of Welwyn Hatfield Speak

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30

It has been 17 months since the EU Referendum. Whichever way you voted, you will no doubt agree that Brexit is proving to be a difficult task, a lot harder than initially anticipated. 

Finnish presidential election

Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 08:00

Presidential elections are scheduled to be held in Finland on 28 January 2018, with a second round on 11 February if necessary. The elected president's term will be from March 1, 2018 to March 1, 2024.

Launch of European Parliament Friendship group on EU citizenship rights and freedom of movement for third country nationals

Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00

Embargoed Announcement with further details at 10:00 CET on Tuesday, 23 January

48 Hours for Democracy

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 16:30

A two-day challenge organized by the European Movement International

1 Day Without Us

Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018

Things you can do on 1 Day Without Us

A Country Called Europe?

Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:30

A Human Atlas of a Continent United in Diversity - a lecture by Dimitris Ballas

Roger Casale's TEDx talk

Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Italian General Elections 2018

Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

The 2018 Italian general election is due to be held on 4 March 2018 after the Italian Parliament was dissolved by President Sergio Mattarella on 28 December 2017.

International Women's Day

Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018

2018 Campaign Theme: #PressforProgress

New Europeans - L’Association Européenne pour la défense des Droits de l’Homme (AEDH) Joint Conference - London, UK

Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 - 09:00

New Europeans  and the Association Européenne pour la défense des Droits de l’Homme (AEDH)  will host a joint conference on March 16th 2018. Details to follow.

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop