In this section

Events

Filter events

Le futur de la démocratie en Europe à la lumière du Brexit

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Les Nouveaux Européens Paris, le Mouvement Européen France et les Jeunes Européens France vous invitons à nous rejoindre pour une soirée de discussion et de débat sur l'avenir de l'Europe à la lumière du Brexit/

Venez faire vivre votre citoyenneté européenne1 - Paris

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 14:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 18:00

Du 23 au 25 octobre 2019, l’Hôtel de Ville ouvrira ses portes au colloque européen INCLUDE sur le thème de la citoyenneté européenne au niveau local.

International Human Rights Day

Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

To mark Human Rights Day, New Europeans will hold a special event at the Brussels Press Cliub to celebrate the European Union's record as a human rights organisation.  

The state of human rights and democracy in Europe in 2019 - Press Club, Brussels

Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

On Human Rights Day, New Europeans will hold a conference on the state of human rights and democracy in Europe in 2019.  

Baltic Sea NGO Forum

Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 08:00

More information to follow shortly

Almedalsveckan 2020

Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 15:30 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 15:30

This is the Almedals week

Paolo Borsellino anniversary

Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 08:00

Anniversary of attempt to assassinate Hitler

Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 - 14:15

World Humanitarian Day 2020

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 18:00

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop