Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 20.30.50.png

On 3 July 2019, David Sassoli is elected with 345 votes as the new President of the European Parliament© European Union 2019 - EP

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop