General Assembly of The New Europeans Aisbl

Primary tabs

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00


1. Welcome and introduction

The General Assembly will be chaired by Piotr Sadowski.

2. Apologies

Apologies received will be read out at the meeting and the Registrar will record the names in the minutes.

Chris Garrett, Eileen Chan-Hu, Roxana Barbulescu, Jonathan Scheele, Charlotte Gath

3. Minutes of General Assembly 2019

The minutes of the 2019 General Assembly are available here:

The Chair will invite the meeting to approve the Minutes of the 2019 General Assembly

4. Secretary General's report including financial report

Roger Casale, the founder and General Secretary of The New Europeans Aisbl will report on the work of the association in 2020 and invite members of the Board to address the meeting.

5. Election of officers

* Appointment of Agnieskza Weinar as  Co-ordinator, New Europeans North America

* Renewal of mandates of Chapter Heads

6. Affiliations

European Civic Forum


That The New Europeans Aisbl renews its affiliation to European Civic Forum

Proposer:   Alan Hick

Seconder:  Maria Laura Franciosi

7. AOB


Online event

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer