In this section


Central Europe includes many of the land-locked states of the European Union including Austria, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia, as well as Poland, Bulgaria and Romania. 

Our work wil also focus on the succession states to the Soveity Union, reaching out to civil society organisations in Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia and Moldova.


Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop