In this section

Board meetings and AGMs


The New Europeans Aisbl

Board meetings 2021

Monday, 15 February 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Monday, 24 May 2021

Monday, 26 July 2021

Monday, 27 September 2021

Monday, 29 November 2021

Board meetings 2022 (provisional)

Monday, 24 January 2022

Monday, 28 March 2022

Monday, 23 May 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022

Monday, 26 Setember 2022

Monday, 28 November 2022

General Assembly 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021, 1pm

New Europeans Association Ltd

Board meetings 2021

Monday, 11 January 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Monday, 10 May 2021

Monday, 12 July 2021

Monday, 13 September 2021

Monday, 8 November, 2021

Board meetings 2022 (provisional)

Monday, 10 January 2022

Monday, 14 March 2022

Monday, 9 May 2022

Monday, 11 July 2022

Monday, 12 September 2022

Monday, 14 November 2022

AGM 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Further information: registrar@neweuropeans.net

 

Close

Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop