In this section


The Atlantic Seaboard covers most of the states which have a direct connection to the Atlantic ocean or can reach the Atlantic ocean by ship, eg from the Baltic sea.

This includes Germany, France, Ireland, Scotland, England and Wales as well as Scandinavia as well as the Benelux and Baltic member states.


Subscribe to email updates from New Europeans

Join our newsletter to receive the latest news and events from New Europeans.

* indicates required

Or be a part of it!

Join today Donate Volunteer Online Shop